Haunter Of The Dark: Street Date, Trailer & Track Listing, and Artwork Revealed


In partnership with our label Sensory Records, a division of The Laser’s Edge Group, we are excited to reveal the street date, trailer, track listing, and artwork for our second album, Haunter of the Dark. 

INFINITE SPECTRUM’s soaring second album, Haunter Of The Dark, was engineered by Grammy award-winning engineer Chris Theis, and produced by Theis along with the band’s Will Severin, Alex Raykin and Alex Repetti. Boasting nearly seventy-one minutes of explosive prog metal, the record follows a ten-song storyline based on the H.P. Lovecraft short story of the same name, with extensive artwork by Claudio Bergamin fitted to the tale. A brand new trailer has been issued, sampling a tiny segment of multiple tracks on the record, and integrating the cover art into the visual preview.

Laser’s Edge metal division, Sensory Records, will release Haunter Of The Dark on June 24th, worldwide. Stand by for further audio samples, preorder links, INFINITE SPECTRUM tour dates and much more in the weeks ahead of the record’s unveiling.

Haunter Of The Dark Track Listing:
1. Prologue: Providence, Winter, 1934
2. Federal Hill
3. The Calling
4. The Church
I: Dark Whispers
II: Entry
III: The Ascent
IV: The Shining Trapezohedron
V: Spectres
5. The Stranger Things I’ve Learned
6. Haunter Of The Dark
7. Fear
8. All That We See
9. 2:12 AM
10. Epilogue: Providence, Summer, 1935

View INFINITE SPECTRUM’s extensive trailer for Haunter Of The Dark at THIS LOCATION.